Joey Petersen (NS:2021) Iowa State University

Kade Tippet (NS:2021) Central College

Carter Markam (NS:2020) Wartburg College

Antonio Bojorquez (NS:2020) Ellsworth Community College

Griffin Wilder (NS:2020) Missouri Southern State University

Quentin Allison (NS:2020) Grand View University

Ben Belken (NS:2020) University of Northern Iowa

Jackson Stoefen (NS:2020) University of Toledo

Carson Rollinger (NS:2019) Northwest Missouri State University

Nile McLaughlin (NS:2019) Wartburg College

TJ Yates (NS:2019) Wartburg College

Mark Beno (NS:2018) St Ambrose University

Jared Rus (NS:2018) Iowa State University

Sam Reyes (NS:2018) Wartburg College

Cole Ernst (NS:2018) Iowa Western Community College

Zach Petersen (NS:2018) Iowa State University

Cole Rollinger (NS:2016) Northwest Missouri State University

Drew Boffeli (NS:2016) Iowa Central Comm College

Kiel Brown (NS:2015) University of Platteville

Kier Brown (NS:2015) Northwest Missouri State University

Korbin Caves (NS:2015) Iowa Central Comm College

Colby LaFrenz (NS:2015) Iowa State University

Jacob Ridgeway (NS:2014) University of Sioux Falls

Ricky Grimes (NS:2014) University of Northern Iowa

Dane Stiedler (NS:2014) Wartburg College

Matt Sacia (NS:2014) Wartburg College

Kane Johson (NS:2014) Iowa Central Community College

Randy Schmidt (NS:2012) Northwest Missouri State University

Travis Anderson (NS:2010)  Wayne State University
Ben Nagle (NS:2010)  University of Wisconsin Platteville
Cory Greenleaf (NS:2010)  Loras College
Jake Arthur (NS:2010)  Missouri State University
Connor Dahlstrom (NS: 2009)  Wartburg College

Tim Mullinix (NS:2009) Coe College

Chad Ihrig (NS:2008) University of Wisconsin Platteville

Chris Henningsen (NS:2008)  University of Wisconsin Platteville

Dan Biddick (NS:2008)  Western Iowa Community College

Shawn Gerard (NS:2007) University of Northern Iowa

Ryan Arnold (NS:1999) University of Northern Iowa

Tom Power (NS:2001) Wartburg College

Jeff Kietzman (NS:2001) St. Ambrose University

Dave Kietzman (NS:2004) St. Ambrose University

Ryan Gerardy (NS:2004) Wartburg College

Alex Boer (NS:2005) Wartburg College

Colin Suiter (NS:2005) St. Ambrose University

Mike Sosnowski (NS:2005) Wartburg College/Rockford College

Ben Anderson (NS:2001) Wartburg College

Chad Christoff Grinnell College

Derek Leigh Luther College

Adam Panther (NS:1999) St. Ambrose University

Collin Suiter St. Ambrose University

Joe Youngbauer Augustana College

Brandon Bowman Augustana College

Jake Pillard Augustana College

Mark Goodwin Augustana College

Reid Blanche Northwest Missouri State University

Ryan Arnold University of Northern Iowa


Copyright ©. North Scott Lancer Football. All rights reserved.

Welcome to the North Scott Lancer Football Website!