Welcome to the North Scott Lancer Football Website!

Joe Greenwood
Sophomore Head Coach

Offensive Coordinator
Quarterback Coach

563-285-3270
joe.greenwood@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Zach Schwarz

Sophomore Defensive Coordinator

Linebackers Coach

Rob Huber

Defensive Line Coach

Dale Wriedt
Offensive Line Coach
Carter Oltman

Receivers Coach
Colin Suiter

Defensive Back Coach



Kevin Tippet
Head Coach
Offensive Coordinator
Quarterback Coach 
563-285-3310
kevin.tippet@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Tim Brunkan
Defensive Coordinator
Defensive Back Coach
tim.brunkan@north-scott.k12.ia.us

Dale Tuftee
Defensive Line Coach
dale.tuftee@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Tony Stewart

Offensive Line Coach

tony.stewart@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Kent Denison
Receivers Coach

kent.denison@north-scott.k12.ia.us​
Max Duvall
Linebackers Coach

Freshman Coaches

Sophomore Coaches

Varsity Coaches

Mike Jones

Freshman Head Coach

Offensive Coordinator

Defensive Backs Coach

michael.jones@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Zach Neurburg​​

Defensive Coordinator

Offensive Line Coach

zach.neuerburg@north-scott.k12.ia.us​
Jayden Rodgers

Linebackers/Receivers Coach

jayden.rodgers@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Josh Spiller

Offenzive/Defensive Line Coach

​joshua.spiller@north-scott.k12.ia.us






Tim Block

Head Athletic Trainer
Office - 563-285-3235

Cell - 563-249-0162

Pictures furnished by John Mohr Photography

Trainers